

SEPTEMBER 16, 2022 VALLE DELL'ERICA RESORT SANTA TERESA GALLURA (SS)

DRAFT PROGRAM

14.00 REGISTRATION

14.30 Stefano Massini Author

14.45 Thomas Baumgartner President of ANITA

15.00 EUROPEAN INSTITUTIONS

Walter Goetz Head of Cabinet of Transport Commissioner Adina Vălean Barbara Glowacka* Member of Cabinet of Energy Commissioner Kadri Simson Olga Simeon Policy Officer, State Aid Transport Unit DG Competition

15.45 ITALIAN INSTITUTIONS

Enrico Giovannini* Ministry of sustainable infrastructure and mobility Giancarlo Giorgetti Ministry of Economic Development Teresa Bellanova

Vice ministry of sustainable infrastructure and mobility

Mauro Mallone

DG Energy incentives, Ministry of Ecological Transition

16.45 ROUND TABLE

Vehicles and energy carriers to decarbonize transportation

Gianmarco Giorda Director-General, Anfia Paolo A. Starace President of the Industrial Vehicles Section, UNRAE Hannelore Rocchio Energy Evolution Integrated Initiatives & Regulatory Activity Manager, ENI Simone Benassi Energy Community Manager, Enel X Italy Cecilia Fouvry Renzi H2 Energy Director South West Europe, Air Liquide Agostino Re Rebaudengo

President of Elettricità Futura

18.15 AWARD "DRIVER OF THE YEAR"

Moderator

Morena Pivetti Journalist expert in transportation



GENERAZIONE ENERGIA IMPEGNATI AD AGIRE